Slider

Our Team

Alexandra Hain
Marina Astitha
Associate Dept Head &
Associate Professor
(860) 486-3941
marina.astitha@uconn.edu
Maria Chrysochoou
Professor, Department Head
(860) 486-3594
maria.chrysochoou@uconn.edu
Alexandra Hain
Assistant Research Professor
(860) 486-5023
alexandra.hain@uconn.edu
     
Portrait of Damayanti Chaudhuri
Tim Vadas
Associate Professor
(860) 486-5552
timothy.vadas@uconn.edu
Damayanti Chaudhuri
CEE Advisory Board Member
Loureiro Engineering Associate
damayanti.chaudhuri@uconn.edu
Avis Carrero
Alumni, Class of 2017
PhD Student, Tufts University
avis.carrero@tufts.edu

Sita Nyame
Environmental Engineering Undergraduate Student, Class of 2021
sita.nyame@uconn.edu
Nicholas Morillo
Civil Engineering Undergraduate Student, Class of 2024
nicholas.morillo@uconn.edu 
Aaron A. Golab
Graduate Assistant,
Environmental Engineering
aaron.golab@uconn.edu