Untitled-1

Our Team

Alexandra Hain
Marina Astitha
Associate Dept Head &
Associate Professor
(860) 486-3941
marina.astitha@uconn.edu
Maria Chrysochoou
Professor, Department Head
(860) 486-3594
maria.chrysochoou@uconn.edu
Alexandra Hain
Assistant Research Professor
(860) 486-5023
alexandra.hain@uconn.edu
     
Tim Vadas
Associate Professor
(860) 486-5552
timothy.vadas@uconn.edu
Avis Carrero
Alumni, Class of 2017
PhD Student, Tufts University
avis.carrero@tufts.edu

Sita Nyame
Environmental Engineering Graduate Student
sita.nyame@uconn.edu
Jennifer Hincapie
Civil Engineering
Undergraduate Student, Class of 2025
jennifer.hincapie@uconn.edu
Stephanie Toste
Environmental Engineering
Undergraduate Student, Class of 2025
stephanie.toste@uconn.edu