Slider
Maria Chrysochoou

Head of Department
Maria Chrysochoou, Ph.D., Professor
maria.chrysochoou@uconn.edu
(860) 486-3594

Marina Astitha

Associate Head of Graduate Education, Equity and Inclusion
Marina Astitha, Ph.D., Associate Professor
marina.astitha@uconn.edu
(860) 486-3941

Portrait of Dr. Shinae Jang

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Shinae Jang, Ph.D., Associate Professor in Residence
shinae.jang@uconn.edu
(860) 486-0540

Tim Vadas

Director of Environmental Engineering Program
Tim Vadas, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
timothy.vadas@uconn.edu
(860) 486-5552

Kristina Ashley

Administrative Coordinator for Civil Engineering
Kristina Ashley, Civil & Environmental Engineering Staff
kristina.ashley@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4018

Althea Lozefski

Academic Advisor for Civil Engineering
Althea Lozefski – Office Location: EII Room 300
althea.lozefski@uconn.edu
(860) 486-8079

 

Jonathon Drasdis

Laboratory Supervisor
Jonathon Drasdis, Civil & Environmental Engineering Staff
jonathon.drasdis@uconn.edu
Lab Request: (860) 486-3211

Jessica Zoldak

Secretary I
Jessica Zoldak, Civil & Environmental Engineering Staff
jessica.zoldak@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2992

Adminstrative Program Support 1
Diana Boucher, Environmental Engineering Program Staff
diana.boucher@uconn.edu
(860) 486-3548

Connie Syharat

INCLUDE Project Manager
Connie Syharat
Research Assistant
connie.syharat@uconn.edu
(860) 486-3785