INCLUDE Advisory Board

Jamie Barr V.P. Langan Engineering
Susan Baum, Ph.D. Director, 2e Institute for Research and Professional Development
Daniel Burkey, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
Donna Korbel Director, Center for Students with Disabilities
Angela Lanning Student Representative
Aaron Picking Student Representative
Shawn Smith Don't dis-my-ability, Neurodiversity Advocate & Consultant
Taddarrayl M. Starke, Ph.D. Associate Vice Provost, Institute for Student Success
Julia Webb Neurodiversity Specialist, WhiteFox Defense Technologies