Staff

bagtzoglou_cr Head of Department Amvrossios C. Bagtzoglou, Ph.D. Professor (860) 486-4017 amvrossios.bagtzoglou@uconn.edu
Nicholas Lownes Associate Head of Undergraduate Education & Outreach Nicholas E. Lownes, Ph.D. Associate Professor (860) 486-2717 nicholas.lownes@uconn.edu
Arash Zaghi Associate Head of Graduate Education and Research Arash Esmaili Zaghi, Ph.D. Associate Professor (860) 486-2468 arash.esmaili_zaghi@uconn.edu
vadas Director of Environmental Engineering Program Tim Vadas, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (860) 486-5552 timothy.vadas@uconn.edu
marina Associate Director, Environmental Engineering Program Marina Astitha, Ph.D. Assistant Professor (860) 486-3941 marina.astitha@uconn.edu
kashley Administrative Coordinator for Civil Engineering Kristina Ashley Civil & Environmental Engr. Staff (860) 486-4018 kristina.ashley@uconn.edu
althea Academic Advisor for Civil Engineering Althea Lozefski – Office Location: EII Room 300, Phone: (860) 486-8079 althea.lozefski@uconn.edu
jonathon Laboratory Supervisor Jonathon Drasdis Civil & Environmental Engr. Staff (860) 486-3211 jonathon.drasdis@uconn.edu Lab Request
zoldak Secretary I Jessica Zoldak Civil & Environmental Engr. Staff (860) 486-2992 jessica.zoldak@uconn.edu
althea Environmental Engineering Program Assistant Tiffiny Thibodeau Civil & Environmental Engr. Staff (860) 486-3548 tiffiny.thibodeau@uconn.edu