Staff

bagtzoglou_cr

Head of Department Amvrossios C. Bagtzoglou, Ph.D. Professor (860) 486-4017 amvrossios.bagtzoglou@uconn.edu

Nicholas Lownes Associate Head of Department Nicholas E. Lownes, Ph.D. Associate Professor (860) 486-2717 nicholas.lownes@uconn.edu
chrysochoou Director of Environmental Engineering Program Maria Chrysochoou, Ph.D. Associate Professor (860) 486-3594 maria.chrysochoou@uconn.edu
kashley Administrative Coordinator for Civil Engineering Kristina Ashley Civil & Environmental Engr. Staff (860) 486-4018 kristina.ashley@uconn.edu
jonathon Laboratory Supervisor Jonathon Drasdis Civil & Environmental Engr. Staff (860) 486-3211 jonathon.drasdis@uconn.edu Lab Request
zoldak Secretary I Jessica Zoldak Civil & Environmental Engr. Staff (860) 486-2992 jessica.zoldak@uconn.edu
althea Environmental Engineering Program Assistant Tiffiny Thibodeau Civil & Environmental Engr. Staff (860) 486-3548 tiffiny.thibodeau@uconn.edu