Faculty Members

Environmental Engineering

Last, First Name Office Phone Email address
Abboud, Nelly M. 232 (203)-236-9861 nelly.abboud@uconn.edu
Agrios, Alexander 310 (860)-486-1350 agrios@uconn.edu
Anagnostou, Emmanouil 315 (860)-486-6806 emmanouil.anagnostou@uconn.edu
Astitha, Marina 311 (860)-486-3941 marina.astitha@uconn.edu
Bagtzoglou, Amvrossios 304 (860)-486-4017 amvrossios.bagtzoglou@uconn.edu
Chrysochoou, Maria 314 (860)-486-3594 maria.chrysochoou@uconn.edu
Clarkson, William 319 (860)-486-2450 william.clarkson@uconn.edu
Dahmani, Amine   (860)-942-2881 amine.dahmani@uconn.edu
Dokou, Zoi 325 (860)-486-5023 zoi.dokou@uconn.edu
Kirchhoff, Christine J. 309 (860)-486-2771 christine.kirchhoff@uconn.edu
Li, Baikun 312 (860)-486-2339 baikun.li@uconn.edu
Liu, Lanbo Bron 304 (860)-486-1388 lanbo.liu@uconn.edu
Mellor, Jonathan 318 (860)-486-0548 jonathan.mellor@uconn.edu
Nikolopoulos, Efthymios I. BECAT A22 (860)-486-1799 efthymios.nikolopoulos@uconn.edu
Pena, Malaquias 319 (860)-486-2450 mpena@uconn.edu
Shen, Xinyi BECAT A22 (860)-486-1799 xinyi.shen@uconn.edu
Vadas, Timothy 308 (860)-486-5552 timothy.vadas@uconn.edu
Wang, Guiling 313 (860)-486-5648 guiling.wang@uconn.edu
Wanik, David BECAT A43  (860)-486-4215 dave.wanik@uconn.edu

Geo-Mechanics, Geo-Materials, and Geo-Environmental

Last, First Name Office Phone Email address
Briggs, Martin USGS (860)-487-7402 mbriggs@usgs.gov
Chrysochoou, Maria 314 (860)-486-3594 maria.chrysochoou@uconn.edu
Liu, Lanbo Bron 304 (860)-486-1388 lanbo.liu@uconn.edu

Structures and Applied Mechanics

Last, First Name Office Phone Email address
Accorsi, Michael L. 321 (860)-486-4198 michael.accorsi@uconn.edu
Christenson, Richard 327 (860)-486-2270 richard.christenson@uconn.edu
Epstein, Howard I. 324 (860)-486-5638 howard.epstein@uconn.edu
Jang, Shinae EII 309 (860)-486-0540 shinae.jang@uconn.edu
Kim, Jeongho 320 (860)-486-2746 jeongho.kim@uconn.edu
Malla, Ramesh B. 323 (860)-486-3683 ramesh.malla@uconn.edu
Motaref, Sarira EII 310 (860)-486-2731 sarira.motaref@uconn.edu
Wille, Kay 324 (860)-486-2074 kay.wille@uconn.edu
Zaghi, Arash E. 328 (860)-486-2468 arash.esmaili_zaghi@uconn.edu
Zhang, Wei 321 (860)-486-5642 wzhang@uconn.edu

Transportation and Urban Planning

Last, First Name Office Phone Email address
Burnicki, Amy C. 326 (860)-486-2340 amy.burnicki@uconn.edu
Garrick, Norman W. 330 (860)-486-2990 norman.garrick@uconn.edu
Ivan, John N. 301 (860)-486-0352 john.ivan@uconn.edu
Jackson, Eric Longley 144 (860)-486-8426 eric.d.jackson@uconn.edu
Konduri, Karthik C. 331 (860)-486-2733 karthik.konduri@uconn.edu
Lownes, Nicholas 301 (860)-486-2717 nicholas.lownes@uconn.edu
Zhu, Jin 329 (860)-486-0489 jzhu@uconn.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Davis, Christian

Demars, Kenneth

DeWolf, John T.

Frantz, Gregory

Long, Richard

Smith, Erling